NameTerm EndsTitle
There are no records.


NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm EndsTitle
Rachel A. Horowitz4/5/2024Member67581855
Jennifer Jones, Ph.D.4/5/2024Member67603643
Anthony M. Krus, Ph.D., RPA4/5/2024Member67585775
Amy Elizabeth Thompson, Ph.D.3/31/2023Member67589684

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The committee selects student recipients for the Poster Award. The award is presented to recognize excellence in the dissemination of archaeological knowledge through a poster presentation. The award is designed to promote interest and acceptance of the poster in the dissemination of archaeological research, to increase the quality of poster presentations, and to acknowledge recognize excellence in this valuable medium.

Committee Composition:

Committee is composed of one chair and at least four members.