NameTerm EndsTitle
There are no records.


NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm EndsTitle
Mackenzie J. Cory3/31/2023Member67608740
Amelia Dall, M.A., RPA4/1/2022Member67605799
Catherine J. Frieman4/1/2022Member67595178
Michelle I. Turner, PhD3/31/2023Member67596442

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge

The committee solicits nominations and selects recipients for the Gene S. Stuart Award. The award is presented in recognition of outstanding efforts to enhance public understanding of archaeology. The award is funded by the Stuart family, and the committee will be sunset when the award is no longer funded.

Committee Composition

Committee composition is one chair and at least four members, who may be serving or recently served on the Committee for Media Outreach.