NameTerm EndsTitleEmail
Sara L. Juengst, PhD3/31/2023Chairsjuengst@uncc.edu67587698



NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm EndsTitle
Nicolas M. Caretta, Ph.D4/1/2022Member67578879
Claudia Garcia-Des Lauriers, Ph.D.3/31/2023Member67593881
Carla Hernández Garavito, Ph.D.3/31/2023Member67591937
Corina M. Kellner3/31/2023Member67583966
Christine Lee, Ph.D.3/31/2023Member67596376
Charles Perreault, Ph.D, Ph.D.4/1/2022Member67579554
Enrique Rodríguez-Alegría, Ph.D.4/1/2022Member67577877
Danny Zborover3/31/2023Member67578883

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The Minority Scholarship Committee, which is funded by the Historically Underrepresented Groups Scholarship Fund, administers the promotion, application, selection, presentation and monitoring of the scholarship program, as well as recommending changes to the guidelines as needed. The Minority Scholarship Committee is composed of a chair and five members.