NameTerm EndsTitleEmail
Christopher B. Wolff, Ph.D3/31/2023Chaircwolff@albany.edu67365900


NameTerm EndsTitle
There are no records.


NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm EndsTitle
Jennifer Birch3/31/2023Member67572307
Scott R. Hutson, PhD3/31/2023Member66664900
Eleanor M. King, RPA4/16/2021Member64896400
Hannah V. Mattson, Ph.D.4/1/2022Member67593489
Ashley E. Sharpe, RPA3/31/2023Member67584440

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The committee solicits nominations and selects recipients for the Dissertation Award. The committee annually selects a single dissertation, completed within the last three years in the field of archaeology, to receive special recognition as the most outstanding original contribution to the field at this level.

Committee Composition:

Advisory Committee; composed of a chair and at least 4 members.