NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm EndsTitle
David G. Anderson, RPA4/25/2025Member44597100
Sara E. Ayers-Rigsby, RPA4/25/2025Member67596274
Miriam Belmaker, PhD5/1/2026Member67581399
Karina Marie Cortijo-Robles5/1/2026Member67618762
Cheryl M. Foster, Ph.D., RPA4/18/2027Member67601351
Cheryl M. Foster, Ph.D., RPA4/9/2027Member67601351
Karl R. Huebchen, MA, MS, RPA4/9/2027Member67572675
Anne M. Jensen, RPA5/1/2026Member43894400
Emily Lena Jones, RPA4/25/2025Member66937700
Alice R. Kelley, Ph.D.4/25/2025Member67596727
Vibeke Vandrup Martens, Ph.D4/9/2027Member67605735
Katharine G. Napora, Ph.D., RPA5/1/2026Member67597661
Katherine Patton, Ph.D., RPA5/1/2026Member67601865
Caitlin G. Rankin, PhD, RPA4/9/2027Member67600199
Daniel D. Shoup, PhD, RPA5/1/2026Member67598667
Grant Snitker, Ph.D., RPA4/25/2025Member67595442
Benjamin Vining, PhD4/25/2025Member67571347
Kimberly J. Wooten4/25/2025Member67612991

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The Board establishes the Committee on Climate Change Strategies and Archaeological Resources to monitor climate change as it relates to archaeology and to make recommendations to the Board concerning ways to enhance the Society's effectiveness in addressing the multiple challenges posed by climate change to the archaeological record.

Committee Composition:

In addition to a chair and 14-20 members, one committee member each will serve on GAC, IGAC, and the Committee on Museums, Collections, and Curation.

Committee Reports:

2022 Spring Committee Report (2022)

2023 Spring Committee Report (2023)

2024 Spring Committee Report (2024)