NameTerm EndsTitle
There are no records.


NameTerm End Date
There are no records.


NameTerm Ends
Naomi Cleghorn, RPA4/24/202044985200
Rebecca M. Dean4/16/202167590747
Erin Thornton4/24/202067570101
Catherine F. West4/16/202167589079

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The committee solicits nominations and selects recipients for the Dienje Kenyon Memorial Fellowship. The fellowship is presented in support of research by women students in the early stages of their archaeological training. It is presented in honor of Dienje Kenyon.

Committee Composition:

Advisory Committee; composed of a chair and at least 4 members.