SAA's Committee / Taskforce Section

Student Affairs Committee

Erin Baxter, [2015]
625 Pearl St. #29
Boulder CO 80302


Jim Bruseth, Ph.D, RPA, Board Liaison
Jonathon Koudelka, Staff Liaison


Ms. Meghan E. Buchanan [2015]
Anna L. Forringer-Beal [2015]
Mr. John E. Krebs, III [2015]
Mr. David Massey [2015]
Jessica L. Raab [2015]
Marijke M. Stoll, M.A. [2014]
Petra Vaiglova [2015]
Jessica Yann [2015]

Committee Charge:

The Student Affairs Committee works with the Board to generate new methods for recruiting students into the society and works toward the integration of students as professionals in archaeology.

Learn more about the Student Affairs Committee

Committee Composition:

Advisory Committee; composed of a chair, 8 members, and the immediate past chair serving ex officio. The Manager, Membership and Marketing serves as staff liaison.