NameTerm EndsTitleEmail
Dr. Kimball M. Banks, RPA4/24/2020Chairkimballbanks@gmail.com67593393


NameTerm EndsTitle
There are no records.



NameTerm EndsTitle
Richard Ciolek-Torello, Ph.D, RPA4/24/2020Member20373700
John McCarthy, RPA4/24/2020Member66281700
Vanessa A. Mirro, RPA4/16/2021Member67470800
Holly Kathryn Norton, Ph.D.4/16/2021Member67603403
Linda Scott Cummings, RPA4/16/2021Member20746600

Committee Charge & Composition


Committee Charge:

The Award for Excellence in Cultural Resource Management Committee solicits nominations and selects recipients for the Award for Excellence in Cultural Resource Management, which recognizes an individual, group or organization that has made significant contributions to archaeology or historic preservation in a cultural resource management setting. This might include, but is not limited to, significant contributions in preservation, research, publication, education, and/or administration.

Committee Composition:

Advisory Committee; composed of a chair and 4 members.